Contact Information
 
 

Byron Primary School (BPS)

820 7th Street Northeast | Byron, Minnesota 55920
 
Project Kids Headquarters & Community Education Office
507-775-2336
Jeff Wytaske, PK Program Coordinator | jeff.wytaske@byron.k12.mn.us
Lynne Drumm, CE Administrative Assistant | lynne.drumm@byron.k12.mn.us
Jennifer Dole, CE Director | jennifer.dole@byron.k12.mn.us
 
PK Teddy Bears Program – Preschool Ages 4+
507-259-0894
Courtney Rannells, BPS Site Supervisor | courtney.rannells@byron.k12.mn.us
Heather Zieman, PK Preschool Lead | heather.zieman@byron.k12.mn.us
 
PK Cub Cadets Program – Kindergarten/Begindergarten through 2nd Grade
507-259-0894
Courtney Rannells, BPS Site Supervisor | courtney.rannells@byron.k12.mn.us
Takota Tierney, PK Site Lead | takota.tierney@byron.k12.mn.us
 
Byron Intermediate School (BIS)
501 10th Avenue Northeast | Byron, Minnesota 55920
 
PK Grizzlies Program – 3rd through 5th Grade
507-208-9501
Crystal Diercks, BIS Site Supervisor | crystal.diercks@byron.k12.mn.us 
 
BProject Kids

BYRON PUBLIC SCHOOLS

COPYRIGHT 2016 BYRON PUBLIC SCHOOLS, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED